Broker guides

Deposit and withdrawal methods compared: how to read methods, fees and times

Deposit and withdrawal methods, fees and processing times of the brokers we researched, listed by company, with the gaps in our data marked.

Published ・ MyBrokerBonus Editorial

Deposit and withdrawal methods compared

Before opening an account, most people want to know three things about money: how to put it in and take it out, whether it costs anything, and how long it takes. This article lists what each broker’s official pages say about deposits and withdrawals, by company, and explains how to read the list.

Amounts are not written in the text, because brokers can change them. The detailed amounts and day counts are in the table. An item missing from the table is an item the data does not have, and this site does not fill it in by guessing. Companies are in name order, not ranked. Nothing here says which broker is better.

1. Deposits and withdrawals by company

The table is rebuilt from this site’s data each time the site is updated. The Methods column holds the methods the official page lists. The Deposit and Withdrawal columns hold the fee and the time.

Deposit and withdrawal methods

BrokerMethodsDepositWithdrawal
AXIORYDomestic bank transfer, International bank transfer, VISA, Mastercard, JCB, UnionPay, Apple Pay, Walletory, NETELLER, SkrillFree. Fees charged by banks or payment companies are borne by the customer.
Cards and e-wallets are instant; domestic bank transfer takes about 30 minutes.
Japanese site: free for 20,000 JPY or more; under 20,000 JPY, 1,000 JPY per withdrawal (1,500 JPY by international bank transfer).
Requests are normally processed within 1 business day. Domestic bank transfers usually arrive after 2 business days; cards and international bank transfers take 3-20 business days.
BigBossBank transfer, credit card, cryptocurrenciesMost methods 0-1 business days (bank transfer from overseas 2-5 business days to arrive; cryptocurrencies 0-2 business days)Bank withdrawal: $20 for a USD account, 2,000 yen for a yen account (no charge to banks in Japan from Loyalty Status Advanced)
About 2-5 working days to reach your bank after the fee is deducted
EBC Financial GroupLocal Banks, International Wire Transfers, Digital Wallets, Credit Card (VISA/Mastercard)EBC charges no fee for deposits; costs may arise at certain international banks or from your own bank.
Local banks: 15 minutes to 1 hour; international wire: 3-5 working days; digital wallets: instant (1-15 minutes); credit card: instant.
EBC charges no fee for withdrawals; costs may arise at certain international banks or from your own bank.
Local banks: 1 working day; international wire: 3-5 working days; digital wallets: 1 working day; credit card: 3-7 working days. Requests before 11:00 (GMT+3) on business days are processed the same day.
ExnessDeposits are described as commission-free; Exness pays third-party costs. Deposit fees may still apply to specific payment methods.
Deposits can be started 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Processing times vary by payment method and are shown in the Personal Area.
Withdrawals are described as free of fees; Exness pays third-party transaction fees.
Funds are sent within seconds, even on weekends (instant withdrawals); over 98% of withdrawals are processed automatically, and times vary by payment method.
FXGT.comCards, E-wallets and digital payments, Bank transfersFXGT says it will not charge a deposit fee without telling you first and getting your consent; banks or payment providers may add their own fees.
Depends on the payment method; bank transfers are usually processed within 5 business days of the funds being sent.
FXGT says it will not charge a withdrawal fee without telling you first and getting your consent; some payment providers may charge transaction or exchange fees.
From instant up to 7 business days.
FXTRADING.comCredit Card, PayPal, VISA, Mastercard, Neteller, Union Pay, Local Internet Banking, International Bank Wire Transfer, Local Bank Transfer, CryptocurrenciesMost methods show a 0.00 deposit fee; one electronic method (USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD) shows 1.5%.
Credit cards and the electronic payment methods listed credit instantly.
0.00 on the listed methods; cryptocurrency withdrawals show 0 USDT.
Processed within 24 hours; cards reach your account in 3-5 business days, local bank transfer and cryptocurrency in 1-2 business days.
HFMBank Transfers, Credit/Debit Cards, AlternativeNone
Up to 10 minutes (some methods are instant)
None (the banks involved in a bank transfer may charge their own fees)
Instant to 10 business days, depending on the method
IC MarketsCredit and Debit Cards, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, Wire Transfer, Bpay, Broker to Broker, POLI, Thai Internet Banking, Rapidpay, Klarna, Vietnamese Internet Banking, CryptocurrencyNo fee from IC. Intermediary banks may charge fees on some international payments.
Instant for cards, PayPal, Neteller and Skrill. Wire transfer takes 2-5 business days.
No fee from IC. Intermediary or international banks may charge fees on bank transfers and cards.
Bank transfer: local 1-2 business days, international 2-14 business days. Cards: 3-5 business days (up to 10 in rare cases). Online wallets: instant once processed.
JMarketsVisa/Mastercard, E-wallets: Sticpay, AirTM, Local Banks, Mobile Money, Crypto MethodsJMarkets charges no commission for deposits; your bank or wallet provider may charge its own fees.
Most deposits are processed in 5-30 minutes; wire transfers take 1-6 banking days.
JMarkets charges no commission for withdrawals; your bank or wallet provider may charge its own fees.
The Finance Department processes withdrawal requests within 1-2 hours, 24/7; up to 2 bank days at most for the whole process.
Land PrimeCredit Card, USDT, Bitcoin, Sticpay, Neteller, Skrill, BINANCE PAYShown per payment method on the Deposit screen in Mypage; other costs (trading-volume requirements, bank or third-party fees) may apply.
Local bank transfer, USDT and Binance Pay: within 1 hour; Bitcoin, Neteller and Skrill: 1–2 hours; STICPAY: immediate.
Shown per payment method on the Withdrawal screen in Mypage; other costs (trading-volume requirements, bank or third-party fees) may apply.
Local bank transfer: 1–2 business hours; STICPAY, Neteller and Skrill: 1–2 business days; bank wire: 2–5 business days.
Milton MarketsBank Transfer, Peska, USDTMilton Markets lists no fee for deposits.Milton Markets lists no fee for withdrawals.
Tickmillbank wire, credit/debit card, Crypto Payments, Skrill, Neteller, UnionPayNone. Bank fees are covered on deposits above $5,000.
Instant, or within 1 working day (bank wire), depending on the method
None
Processed within 1 working day
Titan FXVISA, Mastercard, JCB, Sticpay, Skrill, Neteller, Local Japanese bank transfer, International bank transfer, Local Asia bank transfer, Cryptocurrency, Peska, Apple Pay, DuitNow QR, FPX, bitwalletNo deposit fee on any method listed. Bank or exchange fees may be charged by the other party.
Most methods credit instantly; local Japanese bank transfer takes 1 hour to 1 business day.
Withdrawals are fee free, but a 4% withdrawal fee applies if no trades were made on the account.
Normally processed automatically within 1 business day. Bank transfers arrive in 2-3 business days; crypto withdrawals are processed after internal review, up to 48 hours.
Traders TrustBank Transfer, Credit/Debit Card, Apple Pay / Google Pay, Bitcoin, USDT, Skrill, Neteller, Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC)No deposit fee from Traders Trust (network fees apply to Bitcoin, USDT, XRP and LTC).
Cards, Apple Pay / Google Pay, Skrill and Neteller: instant. Bank transfer: up to 3 business days. Bitcoin: up to 1 hour. USDT, XRP and LTC: up to 30 minutes.
No withdrawal fee from Traders Trust. If a withdrawal is cancelled or returned by the bank, the bank fees can be charged. With low trading volume (under 1% of the deposit traded in lots) or abuse, it can restrict the withdrawal or charge the bank or payment fees and 5% of the deposit or withdrawal amount.
Requests are processed within 24 hours on business days.

Checked Nov 6, 2026 (Fri). Items the broker does not state are left out. Brokers are in alphabetical order, not ranked.

The English edition of the table shows 14 companies. The Japanese edition shows 15. The extra one is a company this site treats as serving residents of Japan only, so it appears on the Japanese edition only. A company that is not in the table is one whose deposit and withdrawal details could not be confirmed on its official pages.

The three columns of the table hold the following. A blank cell means the data does not have the item. It does not mean the fee is zero, and it does not mean the time is short.

What the three columns of the table hold
Column in the tableWhat it holdsWhen the cell is empty
MethodsThe deposit and withdrawal methods the page lists, in one listThe page gave no list, or only said where to look
DepositThe deposit fee, then the time until the funds showThe page did not state it
WithdrawalThe withdrawal fee, then the time until the funds arriveThe page did not state it

A blank cell means the data does not have it. It does not mean the fee is zero or the time is short.

2. Methods fall into four groups

The wording differs from one broker to the next, but the methods fall into four rough groups.

Bank transfers. Bank transfer, local or international wire, and similar. Axiory, BigBoss, EBC, FXGT.com, FXTRADING.com, HFM, IC Markets, JMarkets, Milton Markets, Tickmill, Titan FX and Traders Trust list a bank method. Land Prime does not list a bank method among its methods, yet its time details mention local bank transfer and bank wire. The two do not match, so confirm the available methods on its official page.

Cards. Credit and debit cards. Axiory, BigBoss, EBC, FXGT.com, FXTRADING.com, HFM, IC Markets, JMarkets, Land Prime, Tickmill, Titan FX and Traders Trust list them. Milton Markets lists three methods in its data: bank transfer, Peska and USDT.

E-wallets. Skrill, Neteller, Sticpay and similar. The wallets differ from broker to broker. Axiory lists NETELLER and Skrill but says residents of Japan cannot use them. Whether a method works for you can depend on where you live.

Crypto. BigBoss, FXTRADING.com, IC Markets, JMarkets, Land Prime, Milton Markets, Tickmill, Titan FX and Traders Trust list it. Crypto can come with costs and checks that bank transfers and cards do not have. The next section looks at that.

Caution

A list of methods is what the broker put on its official page. It does not promise that each method works in your country or in your account currency. Exness does not publish a list at all and says the methods available to you are shown in the Personal Area, by region.

3. Five kinds of cost sit behind a fee column

A fee column can look like one number, but it can hold different costs. Who sets the cost, and who receives it, changes how you should read it.

Five kinds of cost that sit behind a fee column
Kind of costBrokers whose data shows itHow to read it
The broker covers third-party costsExness; Tickmill (bank fees on larger deposits)Read the exact wording. It may not cover every method or amount.
Your bank or the payment provider may chargeAxiory, EBC, HFM, IC Markets, JMarketsThis is outside the broker's fee. Ask your own bank.
Network fees on cryptoTraders TrustPaid to the network, not to the broker.
Fee that depends on the amount, account or methodAxiory, BigBoss, FXTRADING.comCheck the one that matches your account and method.
Cost tied to a conditionLand Prime, Titan FX, Traders TrustFind out what triggers it before you deposit.

A broker can appear in more than one row. The amounts are in the table above and on the official pages.

For example, Exness says it covers third-party costs on deposits and withdrawals, but also says a fee may apply to specific deposit methods. Axiory says it charges no deposit fee, while its withdrawal fee depends on the amount. Titan FX describes withdrawals as free, but says a fee applies if no trades were made on the account.

Do not stop at “no fee”. Read which cost the “no” refers to, and whether a condition is attached.

4. Deposit time and withdrawal time are separate

Deposits are often quick: cards and e-wallets are listed as instant by several brokers. Withdrawals can have two parts, the broker’s own processing and the time for the money to reach your bank or card.

  • Axiory says it normally processes withdrawal requests within one business day, then shows a short arrival time for domestic bank transfers and longer ones for cards and international bank transfers.
  • HFM gives a wide range for withdrawals, from instant to several business days depending on the method.
  • Tickmill and Traders Trust say they process withdrawal requests within one business day or 24 hours.
  • Titan FX says crypto withdrawals are processed after an internal review, which is a different length from bank transfers.
  • EBC says requests made before a stated time on a business day are processed the same day.

“Processed” and “arrived” are not the same. The broker may finish its part and the money still has to pass through a bank or payment company. When you read a time in the table, read which of the two it refers to.

5. Four ways the table can have gaps

The data can be missing in a few different ways. Knowing which way tells you what to check on the official page.

Four ways a company's page can leave a gap
  1. No single list of methodsExness shows the methods per region in the Personal Area. JMarkets keeps the full list on a separate page.
  2. A list that may not be completeEBC introduces its methods with 'etc.', so the table in our data may not be the whole list.
  3. Methods that depend on where you liveFXGT, Titan FX and Axiory say that some methods depend on the region or the country of residence.
  4. A fee but no time, or a time but no feeMilton Markets states fees but no processing time in our data. Always look at both columns.

For these, the official page for your own country is the final word.

This article does not fill gaps by guessing. If a broker has no list of methods, it does not say that a given method is probably available. The most reliable place to see the methods open to you is the deposit screen in your own client area.

Point

The method you deposit with and the method you withdraw with are not always the same. Some brokers require money to go back by the route it came in by. Read how withdrawals work before you deposit, not after.

Before you apply

  1. Check on the client area or the official page that the deposit method you want works in your country and account currency.
  2. Check that method’s minimum and the conditions on fees: who charges, and whether a condition applies.
  3. Check the withdrawal method, the broker’s processing time and the time to arrive.
  4. If you use a bonus, read the bonus terms for what happens to it when you withdraw.
  5. Prepare the documents needed for identity checks.

Minimum deposits are listed by company and account type in Minimum deposit by broker: a list by account type and how to read it. For a closer look at one broker’s withdrawals, see FXGT withdrawal methods and steps.

Risks to keep in mind

Trading with leverage can lose money quickly. Deposit and withdrawal methods, fees and processing times can be changed by the broker, so this guide may not be the latest. This guide does not recommend any broker. Before you open an account, read the broker’s full terms, and only trade with money you can afford to lose.

More in Broker guides