Compare brokers
Pick up to three brokers and read their facts side by side. We do not score or rank them.
| Item | HFM | AXIORY | BigBoss | FXGT.com | IC Markets | JMarkets | Milton Markets | Tickmill | EBC Financial Group | Exness | FXTRADING.com | Land Prime | Titan FX | Traders Trust |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bonuses | ||||||||||||||
| Live bonusesDiffers | Largest: Up to $2,000 trading bonus prizes (top prize shown)Largest rate: 20% of every transfer to the Top-Up Bonus accountContest, Deposit | Largest: $100 no-deposit bonus credit (Stage 1 of the Welcome Package)Largest rate: 100% of your first deposit (first deposit only)Deposit, No deposit | Largest: Up to $13,840 credit bonus (3 tiers)Largest rate: 10% of the BBC deposit, as credit (up to $5,000 of bonus per month)Deposit | Largest: $100 trading credit, no deposit neededLargest rate: 120% of the first deposit as trading credit: 100% (up to $300) plus a 20% early-deposit Welcome Boost (up to $100)No deposit, Deposit | Largest: Up to $25,000 credit bonus (100% on the first deposit, 50% after)Deposit | Largest rate: 30% (up to $30,000) of deposit, withdrawable bonusDeposit | Largest: $30 free trading balance, no deposit requiredNo deposit | None now | None now | None now | None now | None now | None now | |
| Accounts & trading | ||||||||||||||
| Account typesDiffers | 6 types KATANA, Cent, Zero, Pro, Premium, Top-up Bonus | 4 types Nano, Standard, Max, Zero | 3 types Deluxe, Standard, Pro Spread | 5 types STANDARD, OPTIMUS, PRO, MINI, ECN ZERO | 3 types Raw Spread (cTrader), Raw Spread, Standard | 3 types Standard, Pro, Raw Spread | 3 types Flex, Smart, Elite | 3 types Classic, Raw, TradingView Raw | 2 types Standard, Professional | 4 types Standard, Pro, Zero, Raw Spread | 4 types Standard, Standard Plus, Standard Pro, Raw Spread | 3 types Standard, ECN, Cent | 3 types Standard, Blade, Micro | 3 types Classic, Pro, VIP |
| Minimum deposit (lowest)Differs | $0 | $10 | Not stated by the broker | $5 | $0 | $10 | $100 | $100 | Not stated by the broker | $10 | $50 | $10 | $200 | $50 |
| Lowest spreadDiffers | 0 pips | Not stated by the broker | Not stated by the broker | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips | 0 pips |
| Trading platformsDiffers | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5・cTrader | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5・cTrader・TradingView | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5・TradingView | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5 | MT4・MT5 |
| Maximum leverageDiffers | 1:2000 | 1:2000 | 1:2222 | 1:5000 | 1:5000 | 1:3000 | 1:1000 | 1:1000 | 1:500 | No upper limit | 1:2000 | 1:2000 | 1:2000 | 1:3000 |
| Zero-cut (negative balance protection)Differs | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated by the broker | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| HedgingDiffers | Allowed | Allowed | Not stated by the broker | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed |
| ScalpingDiffers | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Allowed | Not stated by the broker | Allowed | Allowed | Not stated by the broker | Allowed | Not stated by the broker |
| Number of instrumentsDiffers | over 500 markets | Not stated by the broker | Not stated by the broker | Not stated by the broker | 2250 | Not stated by the broker | 100+ | over 600 CFDs | 300+ | over 200 instruments | 200+ instruments | 100+ | over 250 instruments | Not stated by the broker |
| Deposits & withdrawals | ||||||||||||||
| Deposit and withdrawal methodsDiffers | Bank Transfers, Credit/Debit Cards, Alternative | Domestic bank transfer, International bank transfer, VISA, Mastercard, JCB, UnionPay, Apple Pay, Walletory, NETELLER, Skrill | Bank transfer, credit card, cryptocurrencies | Cards, E-wallets and digital payments, Bank transfers | Credit and Debit Cards, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, Wire Transfer, Bpay, Broker to Broker, POLI, Thai Internet Banking, Rapidpay, Klarna, Vietnamese Internet Banking, Cryptocurrency | Visa/Mastercard, E-wallets: Sticpay, AirTM, Local Banks, Mobile Money, Crypto Methods | Bank Transfer, Peska, USDT | bank wire, credit/debit card, Crypto Payments, Skrill, Neteller, UnionPay | Local Banks, International Wire Transfers, Digital Wallets, Credit Card (VISA/Mastercard) | Not stated by the broker | Credit Card, PayPal, VISA, Mastercard, Neteller, Union Pay, Local Internet Banking, International Bank Wire Transfer, Local Bank Transfer, Cryptocurrencies | Credit Card, USDT, Bitcoin, Sticpay, Neteller, Skrill, BINANCE PAY | VISA, Mastercard, JCB, Sticpay, Skrill, Neteller, Local Japanese bank transfer, International bank transfer, Local Asia bank transfer, Cryptocurrency, Peska, Apple Pay, DuitNow QR, FPX, bitwallet | Bank Transfer, Credit/Debit Card, Apple Pay / Google Pay, Bitcoin, USDT, Skrill, Neteller, Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC) |
| Deposit feeDiffers | None | Free. Fees charged by banks or payment companies are borne by the customer. | Not stated by the broker | FXGT says it will not charge a deposit fee without telling you first and getting your consent; banks or payment providers may add their own fees. | No fee from IC. Intermediary banks may charge fees on some international payments. | JMarkets charges no commission for deposits; your bank or wallet provider may charge its own fees. | Milton Markets lists no fee for deposits. | None. Bank fees are covered on deposits above $5,000. | EBC charges no fee for deposits; costs may arise at certain international banks or from your own bank. | Deposits are described as commission-free; Exness pays third-party costs. Deposit fees may still apply to specific payment methods. | Most methods show a 0.00 deposit fee; one electronic method (USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD) shows 1.5%. | Shown per payment method on the Deposit screen in Mypage; other costs (trading-volume requirements, bank or third-party fees) may apply. | No deposit fee on any method listed. Bank or exchange fees may be charged by the other party. | No deposit fee from Traders Trust (network fees apply to Bitcoin, USDT, XRP and LTC). |
| Withdrawal feeDiffers | None (the banks involved in a bank transfer may charge their own fees) | Japanese site: free for 20,000 JPY or more; under 20,000 JPY, 1,000 JPY per withdrawal (1,500 JPY by international bank transfer). | Bank withdrawal: $20 for a USD account, 2,000 yen for a yen account (no charge to banks in Japan from Loyalty Status Advanced) | FXGT says it will not charge a withdrawal fee without telling you first and getting your consent; some payment providers may charge transaction or exchange fees. | No fee from IC. Intermediary or international banks may charge fees on bank transfers and cards. | JMarkets charges no commission for withdrawals; your bank or wallet provider may charge its own fees. | Milton Markets lists no fee for withdrawals. | None | EBC charges no fee for withdrawals; costs may arise at certain international banks or from your own bank. | Withdrawals are described as free of fees; Exness pays third-party transaction fees. | 0.00 on the listed methods; cryptocurrency withdrawals show 0 USDT. | Shown per payment method on the Withdrawal screen in Mypage; other costs (trading-volume requirements, bank or third-party fees) may apply. | Withdrawals are fee free, but a 4% withdrawal fee applies if no trades were made on the account. | No withdrawal fee from Traders Trust. If a withdrawal is cancelled or returned by the bank, the bank fees can be charged. With low trading volume (under 1% of the deposit traded in lots) or abuse, it can restrict the withdrawal or charge the bank or payment fees and 5% of the deposit or withdrawal amount. |
| Deposit timeDiffers | Up to 10 minutes (some methods are instant) | Cards and e-wallets are instant; domestic bank transfer takes about 30 minutes. | Most methods 0-1 business days (bank transfer from overseas 2-5 business days to arrive; cryptocurrencies 0-2 business days) | Depends on the payment method; bank transfers are usually processed within 5 business days of the funds being sent. | Instant for cards, PayPal, Neteller and Skrill. Wire transfer takes 2-5 business days. | Most deposits are processed in 5-30 minutes; wire transfers take 1-6 banking days. | Not stated by the broker | Instant, or within 1 working day (bank wire), depending on the method | Local banks: 15 minutes to 1 hour; international wire: 3-5 working days; digital wallets: instant (1-15 minutes); credit card: instant. | Deposits can be started 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Processing times vary by payment method and are shown in the Personal Area. | Credit cards and the electronic payment methods listed credit instantly. | Local bank transfer, USDT and Binance Pay: within 1 hour; Bitcoin, Neteller and Skrill: 1–2 hours; STICPAY: immediate. | Most methods credit instantly; local Japanese bank transfer takes 1 hour to 1 business day. | Cards, Apple Pay / Google Pay, Skrill and Neteller: instant. Bank transfer: up to 3 business days. Bitcoin: up to 1 hour. USDT, XRP and LTC: up to 30 minutes. |
| Withdrawal timeDiffers | Instant to 10 business days, depending on the method | Requests are normally processed within 1 business day. Domestic bank transfers usually arrive after 2 business days; cards and international bank transfers take 3-20 business days. | About 2-5 working days to reach your bank after the fee is deducted | From instant up to 7 business days. | Bank transfer: local 1-2 business days, international 2-14 business days. Cards: 3-5 business days (up to 10 in rare cases). Online wallets: instant once processed. | The Finance Department processes withdrawal requests within 1-2 hours, 24/7; up to 2 bank days at most for the whole process. | Not stated by the broker | Processed within 1 working day | Local banks: 1 working day; international wire: 3-5 working days; digital wallets: 1 working day; credit card: 3-7 working days. Requests before 11:00 (GMT+3) on business days are processed the same day. | Funds are sent within seconds, even on weekends (instant withdrawals); over 98% of withdrawals are processed automatically, and times vary by payment method. | Processed within 24 hours; cards reach your account in 3-5 business days, local bank transfer and cryptocurrency in 1-2 business days. | Local bank transfer: 1–2 business hours; STICPAY, Neteller and Skrill: 1–2 business days; bank wire: 2–5 business days. | Normally processed automatically within 1 business day. Bank transfers arrive in 2-3 business days; crypto withdrawals are processed after internal review, up to 48 hours. | Requests are processed within 24 hours on business days. |
| Basic information | ||||||||||||||
| FoundedDiffers | 2010 (16 yrs) | 2011 (15 yrs) | Not stated by the broker | 2019 (7 yrs) | Not stated by the broker | Not stated by the broker | 2016 (10 yrs) | 2014 (12 yrs) | Not stated by the broker | 2008 (18 yrs) | 2014 (12 yrs) | Not stated by the broker | 2014 (12 yrs) | 2009 (17 yrs) |
| Operating legal entityDiffers | HF Markets (SV) Ltd | Axiory Global Limited | Big Boss Ltd. | GT Global Ltd | Raw Trading Ltd | JGM International Pty Limited | Milton Markets Ltd. | Tickmill Ltd | EBC Financial Group (SVG) LLC | Exness (SC) Ltd | Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited | Land Prime Ltd | Titan FX Limited | Traders Trust Ltd |
| Head office country (registered address)Differs | St. Vincent and the Grenadines | Belize | Comoros | Seychelles | Seychelles | Vanuatu | Saint Lucia | Seychelles | Not stated by the broker | Seychelles | Australia | Not stated by the broker | Vanuatu | Seychelles |
| Support contactDiffers | Phone, Chat | Email, Chat | Email, Phone | Email, Chat | Email, Phone | Email | Chat | Email, Phone, Chat | Email, Phone, Chat | Email | Phone, Chat | Email | Email, Phone, Chat | Email, Phone, Chat |
| Support languagesDiffers | over 20+ languages | 日本語 | Not stated by the broker | Not stated by the broker | Not stated by the broker | Not stated by the broker | 日本語 | Not stated by the broker | 日本語 | English, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Arabic, Hindi, Urdu 14 languages | English, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese | Not stated by the broker | 日本語 | 15+ languages |
| Website languagesDiffers | English, العربية, বাংলা, 简体, Español, Français, Indonesia, 日本語 +8 more | English, عربى, Русский, Español, ไทย, Tiếng Việt, 日本語 | English, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文 | 日本語, English, 简体中文, Melayu, ไทย, Español, 繁体中文, Indonesia | English, 简体中文, ไทย, Indonesia, 한국어, Deutsch, Français, Español +8 more | English, 日本語, Tiếng Việt, ไทย | Not stated by the broker | English, Deutsch, 中文简体, 中文繁體, Indonesian, Русский, Español, العربية +8 more | ภาษาไทย, Español, Português, 한국어, 简体中文, 繁體中文, 日本語, Tiếng Việt +8 more | Not stated by the broker | English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, 日本語, 한국어, Tiếng Việt, हिन्दी | Not stated by the broker | English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, 한국어, Português, Español +2 more | Not stated by the broker |
| Regulation | ||||||||||||||
| Regulators and registration numbers (per legal entity)Differs |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Countries not acceptedDiffers | 37 countriesAfghanistan, Algeria, British Virgin Islands, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, China, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eritrea, European Union, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Türkiye, United Kingdom, United States of America, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe | 13 countriesアメリカ, イラン, インドネシア, カナダ, キューバ, シリア, ベラルーシ, ベリーズ, ミャンマー, モーリシャス, ルーマニア, ロシア, 北朝鮮 | 4 countriesIran, Macau, Malaysia, USA | 4 countriesアメリカ合衆国, ウクライナ, カナダ, 北朝鮮 | 4 countriesCanada, Iran, North Korea, United States of America | 4 countriesAustralia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States of America | 30 countriesAfghanistan, American Samoa, Belarus, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Eritrea, Guinea, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Myanmar, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, United States, US Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe | 5 countriesIndia, Iran, Japan, Singapore, United States | 26 countriesAfghanistan, Belarus, Canada, Central African Republic, Congo, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Eritrea, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Mali, Myanmar, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, Yemen | 7 countriesBelarus, Canada, Iran, North Korea, Russia, the United Kingdom, USA | 8 countriesAfghanistan, Iran, New Zealand, North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Ukraine, United States of America | 5 countriesCuba, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, USA | Not stated by the broker | 17 countriesAfghanistan, Australia, Canada, Cuba, Guyana, Iran, Iraq, New Zealand, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Sudan, Syria, Uganda, USA, Venezuela, Yemen |
| Your countryDiffers | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above | See the list above |
| Links | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Go to official site Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page | Open an account Company page |
Facts as stated on each broker’s own pages; open a company page for the sources. There is no score or ranking here, and a shaded row only means the values differ.